NUESTRO EQUIPO

Ejecutivos Bestravel


María Lizette García García

Gerente de Ventas

(01) 739-0707

Maria Esther Berru Portero

Ejecutivo Bestravel
101
(01) 739-0707
993 327 372
maria@bestravel.com.pe

Laura Tello Samillan

Ejecutivo Bestravel

(01) 739-0707
970 776 986
laura@bestravel.com.pe

Georgina Olivares Robles

Ejecutivo Bestravel
522
(01) 739-0707
970 383 355
georgina@bestravel.com.pe

Wendy Lorena Paz Leguia

Ejecutivo Bestravel
510
(01) 739-0707
991 322 264
wendy@bestravel.com.pe

Karina Sinchi Vilcas

Ejecutivo Bestravel
455
(01) 739-0707
995 319 342
karina@bestravel.com.pe

Victor Hugo Aguayo Vivanco

Ejecutivo Bestravel
719
(01) 739-0707
923 168 167
victorhugo@bestravel.com.pe

Andree Lizarraga Medina

Ejecutivo Bestravel
240
(01) 739-0707
922 946 501
andree@bestravel.com.pe

Vanessa Lucia Carrasco Castro

Ejecutivo Bestravel
270
(01) 739-0707
923 168 407
vanessa@bestravel.com.pe

Escarlet Nina Cormilluni

Ejecutivo Bestravel
310
(052) 422-367
922 946 429
escarlet@bestravel.com.pe

Olga Caballero Merino

Ejecutivo Bestravel
970
(052) 422-367
969 722 290
olga@bestravel.com.pe